Multi-round events let you run several rounds under one event umbrella with a combined leaderboard. Each round can have its own format and settings.
Multi-Round upgrade ($15 per event) - No subscription exists for this option.
We strongly encourage you to follow the steps below in order. Reason being, when adding a new round to a multi-round event the first round is cloned. In other words, the event settings, course tee boxes, and golfers are all copied and added to the new round. Depending on the game format, adding all your rounds before configuring your first round may result in unnecessary duplicate entry.
Add up to 6 rounds to one event.
If you need to delete a round, click the trash can icon next to the round name on the dashboard or next to the + button in the Outing Organizer.
The last round of your event is always the round deleted.
After a round is completed, check Round Played circle in the Outing Organizer. This locks that rounds event settings and removes the option for golfers to select the round on the golfer select screen when opening the scorecard, protecting against golfers entering scores for the wrong round.
If your event includes a cut, after the cut round, you can go into the Golfers tab and mark players as "Missed Cut" using the check box. When checked, that players name will not appear on the golfer select screen for any rounds and their names will appear below a Missed Cut headline on the leaderboard.